Using HTTP for RESTful Whois Services by Internet Registries
draft-designteam-weirds-using-http-01

Document Type Replaced Internet-Draft (candidate for weirds WG)
Last updated 2012-09-21 (latest revision 2012-07-13)
Replaced by draft-ietf-weirds-using-http
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html
Stream WG state Call For Adoption By WG Issued
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Replaced by draft-ietf-weirds-using-http
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-designteam-weirds-using-http-01.txt

Abstract

This document describes the use of HTTP in Whois services using RESTful web methodologies.

Authors

Andrew Newton (andy@arin.net)
Kaveh Ranjbar (kranjbar@ripe.net)
Arturo Servin (aservin@lacnic.net)
Byron Ellacott (bje@apnic.net)
Scott Hollenbeck (shollenbeck@verisign.com)
Steve Sheng (steve.sheng@icann.org)
Francisco Arias (francisco.arias@icann.org)
Ning (nkong@cnnic.cn)
Francisco Obispo (fobispo@isc.org)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)