Sign in
Version 5.3.0, 2014-04-12
Report a bug

Locator/ID Separation Protocol (lisp)

Group History

2014-04-15 Cindy Morgan Secretaries changed to Damien Saucez, Wassim Haddad from Wassim Haddad
2014-03-11 Cindy Morgan Secretaries changed to Wassim Haddad from Wassim Haddad, Luigi Iannone
2014-03-11 Cindy Morgan Chairs changed to Luigi Iannone, Joel Halpern, Terry Manderson from Terry Manderson, Joel Halpern
2012-03-29 Cindy Morgan Info Changed
2009-04-28 (System) Started group
2009-04-27 (System) Proposed group