Sign in
Version 5.12.0.p2, 2015-03-02
Report a bug

Softwires (softwire)

Group History

2014-06-23 Stephanie McCammon sent scheduled notification for IETF-90
2013-03-13 Cindy Morgan Shepherding AD changed to Ted Lemon from Ralph Droms
2012-06-20 Cindy Morgan Chairs changed to Yong Cui, Suresh Krishnan from Yong Cui
2008-09-10 (System) Changed milestone "Submit a problem statement to the IESG to be considered as an Informational RFC", resolved as "Done"
2005-12-01 (System) Started group
2005-10-10 (System) Proposed group