Skip to main content

Agenda IETF109: bess
agenda-109-bess-04

Meeting Agenda BGP Enabled ServiceS (bess) WG
Title Agenda IETF109: bess
State Active
Other versions plain text
Last updated 2020-11-18

agenda-109-bess-04
BESS Working Group Agenda IETF 109
Thursday, November 19, 2020  
     16:00 - 18:00   ICT
     09:00 - 11:00   UTC
     01:00 - 03:00   PST
		
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Working Group Status                                      Chairs           15 min
draft-mishra-bess-ipv4nlri-ipv6nh-use-cases-01            Gyan Mishra      10 min 
draft-ietf-bess-evpn-vpws-fxc-02                          Luc Andre Burdet 05 min
draft-ietf-bess-evpn-per-mcast-flow-df-election           Mankamana Mishra 05 min
draft-sajassi-bess-evpn-ac-aware-bundling-02              Mankamana Mishra 05 min
RFC7432bis                                                Ali Sajassi      10 min
draft-ietf-bess-evpn-bfd                                  Donald Eastlake  10 min 
draft-ietf-bess-bgp-sdwan-usage-01                        Linda Dunbar     10 min 
draft-ietf-bess-pbb-evpn-isid-cmacflush-01                Jorge Rabadan    05 min 
draft-skr-bess-evpn-redundant-mcast-source-02             Jorge Rabadan    10 min
draft-boutros-bess-elan-services-over-sr-00               Sami Boutros     15 min
draft-zzhang-tsvwg-generic-transport-functions            Jeffrey Zhang    10 min 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------