agenda-interim-2017-dots-01-dots-01-03

Meeting Agenda DDoS Open Threat Signaling (dots) WG
Title
State Active
Other versions plain text
Last updated 2017-02-15

Meeting Agenda
agenda-interim-2017-dots-01-dots-01

   DDoS Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) WG Virtual Interim Meeting Agenda

==[ Date/Time ]==
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
3:00 - 4:30 PM UTC

Start time in select local time zones
====================================
San Francisco, USA  Wed, February 22, 2017 at 7:00:00 am  PST UTC-8 hours 
New York, USA       Wed, February 22, 2017 at 10:00:00 am EST UTC-5 hours 
London, UK          Wed, February 22, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm  GMT UTC         
UTC (GMT)           Wed, February 22, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm  
New Delhi, India    Wed, February 22, 2017 at 8:30:00 pm  IST UTC+5:30 hours 
Berlin, Germany     Wed, February 22, 2017 at 4:00:00 pm  CET UTC+1 hour  
Bangkok, Thailand   Wed, February 22, 2017 at 10:00:00 pm ICT UTC+7 hours 
Beijing, China      Wed, February 22, 2017 at 11:00:00 pm CST UTC+8 hours 


==[ Agenda ]==
1. Note well, logistics and introduction (chairs, 5 min)

2. Use Case Discussion (15 min) 
   - draft-ietf-dots-use-cases-03 (Roland Dobbins)

3. Requirements Discussion (10 min)
   - draft-ietf-dots-requirements-03 (Andrew Mortensen, 5 min)
   - Additional requirements discussion (5 min)

4. Architecture Discussion (10 min)
   - draft-ietf-dots-architecture-01 (Andrew Mortensen, 5 min)
   - Additional architecture discussion (5 min)

5. Protocol Drafts (40 min)
   - draft-reddy-dots-data-channel-04 (Tiru Reddy, 10 min)
   - draft-reddy-dots-signal-channel-08 (Tiru Reddy, 10 min)
   - draft-teague-dots-protocol-02 (Nik Teague, 10 min)
   - Additional Discussion (10 min)
      -- Use of RESTCONF
      -- Other?

6. Open Mic (5 min)

7. Closing (chairs, 5 min)

==[ WebEx Information ]==
Meeting URL:
https://ietf.webex.com/ietf/j.php?MTID=m16c3d7c775e02a7b3b8e12dc7753c778

Meeting number: 646 802 945
Meeting password: PVNMU3yM
 
Dial-in Numbers:
1-877-668-4493 Call-in toll free number (US/Canada)
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Access code: 646 802 945 
====