agenda-interim-2017-iasa20-01-iasa20-01-02

Meeting Agenda IASA 2.0 (iasa20) WG
Title
State Active
Other versions plain text
Last updated 2017-02-27

Meeting Agenda
agenda-interim-2017-iasa20-01-iasa20-01

   IASA 2.0 workshops

INFORMATION:

The two workshops are both on Tuesday February 28:
- First one is at 11:00 UTC (6:00AM ET / 12:00 noon CET).
- Second one is at 16:00 UTC (11:00AM ET / 17:00 CET)

Chairs: Gonzalo Camarillo (workshop 1)
           Leslie Daigle (workshop 2)
Note takers: Greg Wood
                   Cindy Morgan
Mailing list: https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/iasa20
Jabber room: iasa20@jabber.ietf.org
Etherpads: http://etherpad.tools.ietf.org:9000/p/iasa20-workshop-1
                http://etherpad.tools.ietf.org:9000/p/iasa20-workshop-2

AGENDA:

The workshops run for 90 minutes. We have reserved most of
the time for input from you all, under specific topics.

Agenda for workshop #1:

1. Introduction (10m)
2. Staff and volunteer resource issues (20m)
3. Structural issues between the IETF, the IAOC, ISOC, the IESG,
  and contractors (15m)
4. Internal IAOC organizational issues (15m)
5. Funding issues (20m)
6. Parking lot / AOB (10m)

Agenda for workshop #2, with some adjustment after workshop #1:

1. Introduction (10m)
2. Staff and volunteer resource issues (10m)
3. Transparency (10m)
4. Structural issues between the IETF, the IAOC, ISOC, the IESG,
  and contractors (15m)
5. Internal IAOC organizational issues (15m)
6. Funding issues (20m)
7. Parking lot / AOB (10m)

CONNECTION DETAILS:

IASA 2.0: Challenges and Opportunities Workshop 1
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
3:00 am  |  Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)  |  1 hr 30 mins
Meeting number (access code): 649 641 309
Meeting password: r3Kp3YK2

When it's time, join the meeting:
https://ietf.webex.com/ietf/j.php?MTID=m1687ad2470da2686c579d370065e32e0

Join by phone
1-877-668-4493 Call-in toll free number (US/Canada)
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Toll-free calling restrictions

IASA 2.0: Challenges and Opportunities Workshop 2
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
8:00 am  |  Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)  |  1 hr 30 mins
Meeting number (access code): 643 841 805
Meeting password: QhbTb6Xy

When it's time, join the meeting:
https://ietf.webex.com/ietf/j.php?MTID=md2b82b329c773944216f99c3aa2ba9fa

Join by phone
1-877-668-4493 Call-in toll free number (US/Canada)
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Toll-free calling restrictions