agenda-interim-2020-calext-01-calext-01-02

Meeting Agenda Calendaring Extensions (calext) WG
Title
State Active
Other versions plain text
Last updated 2020-04-20

Meeting Agenda
agenda-interim-2020-calext-01-calext-01

   CALEXT Interim Meeting, 21 April 2020 GMT 13:00
* San Francisco 6am
* New York 9am
* London 2pm
* Vienna 3pm
* Melbourne 11pm

Video chat: https://zoom.us/j/4574164360 (call in https://zoom.us/zoomconference)
Side channel text chat: calext@jabber.ietf.org
Etherpad: https://etherpad.ietf.org:9009/p/calext-interim-apr-2020

Welcome and Note Well: 5min (Bron)
    * Agenda Bash
    * Discussion of how we work without face-to-face meetings as a forcing factor
Current Drafts: 45 min
    * Eventpub
    * Series
    * JSCalendar
    * Subscription Upgrade
    * VAlarm Extensions
    * VPoll
New work: 20 min​
    * ​https://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-douglass-serverside-subscriptions-00
    * JSCalendar extensions?
    * iSchedule upgrade
Any other business: 20 min
    * Milestone review