Skip to main content

(Untitled)
agenda-interim-2021-edm-02-edm-01-01

Meeting Agenda Evolvability, Deployability, & Maintainability (edm) Program
Title (None)
State Active
Other versions plain text
Last updated 2021-07-24

agenda-interim-2021-edm-02-edm-01-01
Agenda for interim-2021-edm-02

Wednesday August 4, 2021 at 21:00-22:00 UTC. This maps to:
- San Francisco: Wednesday 4 @ 2-3pm
- New York: Wednesday 4 @ 5-6pm
- Paris: Wednesday 4 @ 11pm-midnight
- Sydney: Thursday 5 @ 7-8am

We plan on discussing:
- draft-iab-use-it-or-lose-it
- draft-eckel-edm-find-code
- how coordination between implementations can help with EDM

Videoconferencing link:
https://meet.google.com/ikf-hhrm-kqi