Skip to main content

Bluesheets interim-2020-add-01: Thu 13:00
bluesheets-interim-2020-add-01-202009101300-00

Meeting Bluesheets Adaptive DNS Discovery (add) WG
Title Bluesheets interim-2020-add-01: Thu 13:00
State Active
Other versions plain text
Last updated 2020-09-10

bluesheets-interim-2020-add-01-202009101300-00
## Attendees
- list your name + affiliation here-
Name   Affiliation 
----   -----------
tale d.lawrence@salesforce.com
Glenn Deen,Comcast-NBCUniversal Glenn_Deen@comcast.com
Daniel Migault Ericsson
Zaid AlBanna, Verisign
Mohamed Boucadair, Orange, mohamed.boucadair@orange.com
Ben Schwartz, Google, bemasc@google.com
Puneet Sood, Google
Martin Thomson, Mozilla
Paul Hoffman, ICANN
Vinny Parla, Cisco, vparla@cisco.com
Eric Rescorla, Mozilla
Tommy Pauly, Apple
Chris Box, BT
Tobias Mayer, Cisco
Mirja Kuehlewind, Ericsson
Dan Wing, danwing@gmail.com
Alissa Cooper, Cisco
Nicolai Leymann, Deutsche Telekom
Andrew Campling, 419 Consulting 
Vittorio Bertola, Open-Xchange
Paul Brears, RM
Stephen Farrell, Trinity College Dublin
John Border, Hughes
Valery Smyslov, ELVIS-PLUS
Jason Weil, Charter Communications
Andrew S, NCSC
Sanjay Mishra (Verizon) (sanjay.mishra@verizon.com)
Tim April, Akamai, ietf@tapril.net
Roland Schott, Deutsche Telekom
Tirumaleswar Reddy, McAfee
Burt Kaliski, Verisign, bkaliski@verisign.com
Mike Bishop, Akamai, mbishop@evequefou.be
Mark Andrews, marka@isc.org, ISC
James Gould, Verisign
Alister Winfield, Sky,alister.winfield@sky.uk
Ricky Chan, Sky, ricky.chan@sky.uk
chi-jiun su, hughes network systems
jim reid, rtfm
Scott Hollenbeck, Verisign
Barry Leiba, Futurewei
Francois Ortolan, DCMS
Ralf Weber, Akamai, dns@fl1ger.de
Simon Hicks, DCMS UK
Paul Ebersman, Neustar
Tommy Jensen, Microsoft
Scott Rose, NIST
Gabriel Montenegro, Independent
Shumon Huque, ?
Yoshiro Yoneya, JPRS
Lixia Zhang, UCLA
Jiankang Yao, ?
Jason Livingood, Comcast
Dirk Copeland, ?
Chris Wood, Cloudflare
Erik Nygren, Akamai
Barbara Stark, AT&&T
Kaustubha Govind, Google
Man Zhang, ?
MAPRG Research Group (Brian Trammell?, Google)
Ricky (just Ricky)
Robert Mortimer, ?
Berry Cobb, ?
Michael Richardson, Sandelman Software Works
vojislav vucetic, ?
Zaid AlBanna, ?