Skip to main content

Bluesheets interim-2020-add-02: Tue 13:00
bluesheets-interim-2020-add-02-202009151300-00

Meeting Bluesheets Adaptive DNS Discovery (add) WG
Title Bluesheets interim-2020-add-02: Tue 13:00
State Active
Other versions plain text
Last updated 2020-09-17

bluesheets-interim-2020-add-02-202009151300-00
## Attendees
- list your name + affiliation here-
Name           Mail                      Affiliation 
----           ----                     -----------
1. Glenn Deen    glenn_deen@comcast.com   Comcast-NBCUniversal
2. tale tale@dd.org Salesforce
3. Yoshiro Yoneya yoshiro.yoneya@jprs.co.jp JPRS
4. Paul Ebersman                          Neustar
5. Vinny Parla vparla@cisco.com Cisco
6. Daniel Migault daniel.migault@ericsson.com ERICSSON
7. Ralf Weber     rweber@akamai.com             Akamai
8. Mohamed Boucadair mohamed.boucadair@orange.com Orange
9. Scott Hollenbeck shollenbeck@verisign.com Verisign
10. Martin Thomson
11. Ben Schwartz  bemasc@google.com Google
12. Michael Richardson  mcr@sandelman.ca, Sandelman 
13. Tommy Pauly tpauly@apple.com Apple
14. Andrew Campling, 419 Consulting
15. chi-jiun su, hughes network systems
16. Francois Ortolan, DCMS
17. Tommy Jensen, Microsoft, tojens@microsoft.com
18. Mark Andrews, marka@isc.org, ISC
19. Wes Hardaker, hardaker@isi.edu, ISI
20. Paul Hoffman, ICANN
21. Tirumaleswar Reddy, McAfee
22. Eric Orth, Google
23. Scott Rose, scott.rose@nist.gov, NIST
24. Mohit Seth, Ericsson
25. Valery Smyslov, ELVIS-PLUS
26. Sanjay Mishra; sanjay.mishra@verizon.com; Verizon
27. Zaid AlBanna - Verisign
28. Mike Bishop, mbishop@evequefou.be, Akamai
29. Eric Rescorla, Mozilla
30. Nicolai Leymann, Deutsche Telekom
31. Dan Geist  dan.geist@cox.com  Cox Communications
32. Vittorio Bertola, Open-Xchange
33. Simon Hicks, simon.hicks@dcms.gov.uk , DCMS
34. Jim Reid, rtfm llp
35. Barbara Stark, AT&T
36. Chris Box, chris.box@bt.com, BT
37. Chris Wood, Cloudflare
38. Paul Brears, RM
39. Jeff Osborn, jeff@isc.org, ISC
40. Paul wouters, Red Hat
41. John Woodworth, CenturyLink
42. Erik Nygren, Akamai