Bluesheets interim-2020-quic-02: Thu 20:00
bluesheets-interim-2020-quic-02-202010222000-01

Meeting Bluesheets QUIC (quic) WG
Title Bluesheets interim-2020-quic-02: Thu 20:00
State Active
Other versions plain text
Last updated 2020-10-23

Meeting Bluesheets
bluesheets-interim-2020-quic-02-202010222000

Adi Masputra, adi@apple.com
Alan Frindell, afrind@fb.com
Alessandro Ghedini, alessandro@ghedini.me
Anna Brunstrom, anna.brunstrom@kau.se
Apostolis Motorola Mobility, salki@motorola.com
Behcet Sarikaya, sarikaya@ieee.org
Bhavit Sha, bhavit.shah@hughes.com
Chi-Jiun Su, chi-jiun.su@hughes.com
Christian Huitema, huitema@huitema.net
Christoph Paasch, cpaasch@apple.com
Christopher Wood, cawood@apple.com
Craig Taylor, cmtaylor@apple.com
Cyrill Krähenbühl, cyrill.kraehenbuehl@inf.ethz.ch
Daniel Havey, dahavey@microsoft.com
Daniel Stenberg, daniel@haxx.se
Dave Allan, david.i.allan@ericsson.com
David Schinazi, dschinazi.ietf@gmail.com
David Waring, david.waring2@bbc.co.uk
Dmitri Tikhonov, dtikhonov@litespeedtech.com
Emile Stephan, emile.stephan@orange.com
Eric Kinnear, ekinnear@apple.com
Erik Kline, ek.ietf@gmail.com
Fan Yang, fayang@google.com
Florin Baboescu, florin.baboescu@broadcom.com
Gabriel Montenegro, g.e.montenegro@hotmail.com
Gorry Fairhurst, gorry@erg.abdn.ac.uk
Gorry Fairhurst, gorry@erg.abdn.ac.uk
Hannu Flinck, hannu.flinck@nokia-bell-labs.com
Hongqiang Liu, hongqiang.liu@alibaba-inc.com
Ian Swett, ianswett@google.com
Igor Lubashev, ilubashe@akamai.com
Jana Iyengar, jri.ietf@gmail.com
Jean-Pierre Smith, jean-pierre.smith@inf.ethz.ch
Joerg Deutschmann, joerg.deutschmann@fau.de
Jörg Ott, ott@in.tum.de
Kazuho Oku, kazuhooku@gmail.com
Ken Murchison, murch@fastmailteam.com
Krishna Khanal, erkrishna.khanal@gmail.com
Lars Eggert, lars@eggert.org
Lucas Pardue, a@b.com
Madhan Raj Kanagarathinam, cs20s021@smail.iitm.ac.in
Magnus Westerlund, magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com
Marcus Ihlar, marcus.ihlar@ericsson.com
Markus Amend, markus.amend@telekom.de
Martin Duke, martin.h.duke@gmail.com
Martin Thomson, mt@lowentropy.net
Matt Joras, matt.joras@gmail.com
Mihail Zverev, mzverev@ikerlan.es
Mike Bishop, mbishop@evequefou.be
Mirja Kühlewind, mirja.kuehlewind@ericsson.com
Nick Banks, nibanks@microsoft.com
Nick Harper, nharper@google.com
Nicolai Leymann, n.leymann@telekom.de
Nicolai Leymann, webex@nleymann.de
Nicolas Kuhn, nicolas.kuhn.guivarch@gmail.com
Olivier Bonaventure, olivier.bonaventure@uclouvain.be
Praveen Balasubramanian, pravb@microsoft.com
Quentin De Coninck, quentin.deconinck@uclouvain.be
Richard Bradbury, richard.bradbury@rd.bbc.co.uk
Roberto Peon, fenix@fb.com
Robin Marx, robin.marx@uhasselt.be
Rui Paulo, rpaulo@apple.com
Ryan Hamilton, ryan_c_hamilton@apple.com
Sam Hurst BBC R&D, samuelh@rd.bbc.co.uk
Simone Ferlin, simone@ferlin.io
Spencer Dawkins, spencerdawkins.ietf@gmail.com
Timo Voelker, timo.voelker@fh-muenster.de
Tommy Pauly, tpauly@apple.com
Vidhi Goel, vidhi_goel@apple.com
Waqar Zia Qualcomm, wzia@qti.qualcomm.com
Will Hawkins, will.hawkins@dependablecomputing.com
Yanmei Liu, miaoji.lym@alibaba-inc.com
Yunfei Ma, yunfei.ma@alibaba-inc.com
Zhi Long, 18511320459@163.com