IETF conflict review for draft-boucadair-intarea-host-identifier-scenarios
conflict-review-boucadair-intarea-host-identifier-scenarios-01

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2015-06-01
01 Amy Vezza
The following approval message was sent
From: The IESG <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: "Nevil Brownlee" <rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org>, draft-boucadair-intarea-host-identifier-scenarios@ietf.org
Cc: The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, <iana@iana.org>, <ietf-announce@ietf.org>
Subject: Results ...
2015-06-01
01 Amy Vezza IESG has approved the conflict review response
2015-06-01
01 Amy Vezza Closed "Approve" ballot
2015-06-01
01 Amy Vezza Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement sent from Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent
2015-05-28
01 Amy Vezza Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent from IESG Evaluation
2015-05-28
01 Ben Campbell [Ballot Position Update] Position for Ben Campbell has been changed to No Objection from Discuss
2015-05-28
01 Stephen Farrell [Ballot Position Update] Position for Stephen Farrell has been changed to Yes from Discuss
2015-05-27
01 Ben Campbell
[Ballot discuss]
(This is really a discuss for discussion--I expect to clear it regardless, but want to make sure we think about the connection.)

This ...
2015-05-27
01 Ben Campbell Ballot discuss text updated for Ben Campbell
2015-05-27
01 Ben Campbell
[Ballot discuss]
(This is really a discuss, discuss--I expect to clear it regardless, but want to make sure we think about the connection.)

This may ...
2015-05-27
01 Ben Campbell [Ballot Position Update] Position for Ben Campbell has been changed to Discuss from No Objection
2015-05-26
01 Spencer Dawkins [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Spencer Dawkins
2015-05-21
01 Brian Haberman Telechat date has been changed to 2015-05-28 from 2015-05-14
2015-05-21
01 Brian Haberman New version available: conflict-review-boucadair-intarea-host-identifier-scenarios-01.txt
2015-05-14
00 Alia Atlas [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Alia Atlas
2015-05-14
00 Stephen Farrell
[Ballot discuss]

The authors were "kind" enough to ack my comments sent whilst they were
proposing that this be an IETF stream document.

To be ...
2015-05-14
00 Stephen Farrell [Ballot Position Update] New position, Discuss, has been recorded for Stephen Farrell
2015-05-13
00 Jari Arkko [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Jari Arkko
2015-05-13
00 Ben Campbell [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Ben Campbell
2015-05-13
00 Deborah Brungard [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Deborah Brungard
2015-05-11
00 Kathleen Moriarty [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Kathleen Moriarty
2015-05-11
00 Alvaro Retana [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Alvaro Retana
2015-05-09
00 Joel Jaeggli [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Joel Jaeggli
2015-05-06
00 Barry Leiba [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Barry Leiba
2015-05-06
00 Martin Stiemerling [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Martin Stiemerling
2015-05-06
00 Brian Haberman [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Brian Haberman
2015-05-06
00 Brian Haberman Created "Approve" ballot
2015-05-06
00 Brian Haberman Conflict Review State changed to IESG Evaluation from AD Review
2015-05-06
00 Brian Haberman New version available: conflict-review-boucadair-intarea-host-identifier-scenarios-00.txt
2015-04-23
00 Brian Haberman Telechat date has been changed to 2015-05-14 from 2015-04-23
2015-04-23
00 Brian Haberman Conflict Review State changed to AD Review from Needs Shepherd
2015-04-23
00 Brian Haberman Shepherding AD changed to Brian Haberman
2015-04-21
00 Amy Vezza Placed on agenda for telechat - 2015-04-23
2015-04-20
00 Nevil Brownlee IETF conflict review requested