IETF conflict review for draft-browne-sfc-nsh-kpi-stamp
conflict-review-browne-sfc-nsh-kpi-stamp-00

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2018-12-21
00 Amy Vezza
The following approval message was sent
From: The IESG <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: draft-browne-sfc-nsh-kpi-stamp@ietf.org,
    Adrian Farrel <rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org> ...
2018-12-21
00 Amy Vezza IESG has approved the conflict review response
2018-12-21
00 Amy Vezza Closed "Approve" ballot
2018-12-21
00 Amy Vezza Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement sent from Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent
2018-12-20
00 Cindy Morgan Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent from IESG Evaluation
2018-12-19
00 Ben Campbell [Ballot comment]
I note that the draft is marked as informational, but the abstract describes an "experimental" mechanism. Should the draft be experimental?
2018-12-19
00 Ben Campbell [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Ben Campbell
2018-12-19
00 Adam Roach [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Adam Roach
2018-12-17
00 Terry Manderson [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Terry Manderson
2018-12-17
00 Alvaro Retana [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Alvaro Retana
2018-12-17
00 Martin Vigoureux
[Ballot comment]
IESG,

here are some comments I'm about to send to the Authors/ISE.
sorry they come after the conflict review itself, but ...
2018-12-17
00 Martin Vigoureux Ballot comment text updated for Martin Vigoureux
2018-12-17
00 Spencer Dawkins
[Ballot comment]
I note this text in the Introduction:

  This
  document differs from to [I-D.ippm.ioam] in the sense that it is ...
2018-12-17
00 Spencer Dawkins [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Spencer Dawkins
2018-12-16
00 Martin Vigoureux New version available: conflict-review-browne-sfc-nsh-kpi-stamp-00.txt
2018-12-14
00 Martin Vigoureux [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Martin Vigoureux
2018-12-14
00 Martin Vigoureux Created "Approve" ballot
2018-12-14
00 Martin Vigoureux Conflict Review State changed to IESG Evaluation from AD Review
2018-11-28
00 Alissa Cooper Conflict Review State changed to AD Review from Needs Shepherd
2018-11-28
00 Alissa Cooper Shepherding AD changed to Martin Vigoureux
2018-11-28
00 Alissa Cooper Telechat date has been changed to 2018-12-20 from 2018-12-06
2018-11-27
00 Amy Vezza Placed on agenda for telechat - 2018-12-06
2018-11-27
00 Adrian Farrel IETF conflict review requested