IETF conflict review for draft-historic-simple-ip
conflict-review-historic-simple-ip-00

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2018-10-15
00 Amy Vezza
The following approval message was sent
From: The IESG <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: Adrian Farrel <rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org>,
    rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org,
    draft-historic-simple-ip@ietf.org
Cc: ...
2018-10-15
00 Amy Vezza IESG has approved the conflict review response
2018-10-15
00 Amy Vezza Closed "Approve" ballot
2018-10-15
00 Amy Vezza Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement sent from Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent
2018-10-11
00 Cindy Morgan Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent from IESG Evaluation
2018-10-11
00 Ignas Bagdonas [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Ignas Bagdonas
2018-10-10
00 Martin Vigoureux [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Martin Vigoureux
2018-10-10
00 Ben Campbell
[Ballot comment]
I initially wondered if this needed some clarification so it could not be confused with that other ''SIP", but I cannot think of ...
2018-10-10
00 Ben Campbell [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Ben Campbell
2018-10-10
00 Benjamin Kaduk
[Ballot comment]
I could see a case for mentioning ipngwg in addition to (or instead of) 6man.

I am somewhat curious whether there are plans ...
2018-10-10
00 Benjamin Kaduk [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Benjamin Kaduk
2018-10-10
00 Deborah Brungard [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Deborah Brungard
2018-10-10
00 Spencer Dawkins [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Spencer Dawkins
2018-10-10
00 Mirja Kühlewind
[Ballot comment]
I'm fine with the reply for the conflicit review (because I think it is correct). However, I do wonder about the value of ...
2018-10-10
00 Mirja Kühlewind [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Mirja Kühlewind
2018-10-09
00 Alvaro Retana [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Alvaro Retana
2018-10-08
00 Adam Roach [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Adam Roach
2018-10-08
00 Suresh Krishnan [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Suresh Krishnan
2018-10-08
00 Suresh Krishnan Created "Approve" ballot
2018-10-08
00 Suresh Krishnan Conflict Review State changed to IESG Evaluation from AD Review
2018-10-08
00 Suresh Krishnan New version available: conflict-review-historic-simple-ip-00.txt
2018-09-24
00 Suresh Krishnan Telechat date has been changed to 2018-10-11 from 2018-09-27
2018-09-11
00 Suresh Krishnan Telechat date has been changed to 2018-09-27 from 2018-09-13
2018-09-10
00 Alissa Cooper Conflict Review State changed to AD Review from Needs Shepherd
2018-09-10
00 Alissa Cooper Shepherding AD changed to Suresh Krishnan
2018-09-06
00 Cindy Morgan Placed on agenda for telechat - 2018-09-13
2018-09-06
00 Adrian Farrel IETF conflict review requested