IETF conflict review for draft-mcgrew-hash-sigs
conflict-review-mcgrew-hash-sigs-00

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2019-01-14
00 Amy Vezza
The following approval message was sent
From: The IESG <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: Internet Research Steering Group <irsg@irtf.org>,
    Allison Mankin <allison.mankin@gmail.com>,
    paul.hoffman@icann.org,
  ...
2019-01-14
00 Amy Vezza IESG has approved the conflict review response
2019-01-14
00 Amy Vezza Closed "Approve" ballot
2019-01-14
00 Amy Vezza Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement sent from Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent
2019-01-10
00 Cindy Morgan Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent from IESG Evaluation
2019-01-10
00 Benjamin Kaduk [Ballot comment]
I think this is also related to SUIT work and maybe some other work that is escaping me at the moment.
2019-01-10
00 Benjamin Kaduk [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Benjamin Kaduk
2019-01-09
00 Adam Roach [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Adam Roach
2019-01-09
00 Ben Campbell [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Ben Campbell
2019-01-09
00 Deborah Brungard [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Deborah Brungard
2019-01-09
00 Alvaro Retana [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Alvaro Retana
2019-01-08
00 Alissa Cooper [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Alissa Cooper
2019-01-08
00 Mirja K├╝hlewind [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Mirja K├╝hlewind
2019-01-08
00 Martin Vigoureux [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Martin Vigoureux
2019-01-08
00 Alexey Melnikov [Ballot comment]
I am recusing as I am CFRG co-chair, but I also think this document is a good idea :-).
2019-01-08
00 Alexey Melnikov [Ballot Position Update] New position, Recuse, has been recorded for Alexey Melnikov
2019-01-07
00 Spencer Dawkins [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Spencer Dawkins
2019-01-07
00 Eric Rescorla [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Eric Rescorla
2019-01-07
00 Eric Rescorla Created "Approve" ballot
2019-01-07
00 Eric Rescorla Conflict Review State changed to IESG Evaluation from AD Review
2018-12-26
00 Eric Rescorla Placed on agenda for telechat - 2019-01-10
2018-12-21
00 Eric Rescorla New version available: conflict-review-mcgrew-hash-sigs-00.txt
2018-11-20
00 Alissa Cooper Conflict Review State changed to AD Review from Needs Shepherd
2018-11-20
00 Alissa Cooper Shepherding AD changed to Eric Rescorla
2018-11-20
00 Alissa Cooper Removed from agenda for telechat
2018-11-20
00 Amy Vezza Placed on agenda for telechat - 2018-11-21
2018-11-20
00 Allison Mankin IETF conflict review requested