MPLS-TP Control Plane Framework
draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework-02

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed attila.takacs@ericsson.com, elisa.bellagamba@ericsson.com, lberger@labn.net, loa@pi.nu, luyuanf@gmail.com, martin.vigoureux@nokia.com, nabil.bitar@verizon.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-abfb-mpls-tp-control-plane-framework@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Attila Takacs <attila.takacs@ericsson.com>, Elisa Bellagamba <elisa.bellagamba@ericsson.com>, Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@cisco.com>, Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.fr>, Nabil Bitar <nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com>
sub_chair_approval_requested none-chairs@ietf.org
sub_confirmation_requested Attila Takacs <attila.takacs@ericsson.com>, Elisa Bellagamba <elisa.bellagamba@ericsson.com>, Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@cisco.com>, Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.fr>, Nabil Bitar <nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com>
sub_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org
sub_management_url_requested Attila Takacs <attila.takacs@ericsson.com>, Elisa Bellagamba <elisa.bellagamba@ericsson.com>, Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@cisco.com>, Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.fr>, Nabil Bitar <nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Attila Takacs <attila.takacs@ericsson.com>, Elisa Bellagamba <elisa.bellagamba@ericsson.com>, Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@cisco.com>, Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.fr>, Nabil Bitar <nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com>, none-chairs@ietf.org
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org
sub_replaced_doc_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org