IETF Trends and Observations
draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations-00

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed akatlas@gmail.com, avri@apc.org, bensons@queuefull.net, jari.arkko@piuha.net.com, kolkman@isoc.org, olshansky@isoc.org, rjsparks@nostrum.com, russ@riw.us, tobias.gondrom@gondrom.org
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-arkko-ietf-trends-and-observations@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>, Avri Doria <avri@apc.org>, Benson Schliesser <bensons@queuefull.net>, Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@piuha.net.com>, Olaf Kolkman <kolkman@isoc.org>, Robert Sparks <rjsparks@nostrum.com>, Russ White <russ@riw.us>, Steve Olshansky <olshansky@isoc.org>, Tobias Gondrom <tobias.gondrom@gondrom.org>
sub_confirmation_requested Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>, Avri Doria <avri@apc.org>, Benson Schliesser <bensons@queuefull.net>, Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@piuha.net.com>, Olaf Kolkman <kolkman@isoc.org>, Robert Sparks <rjsparks@nostrum.com>, Russ White <russ@riw.us>, Steve Olshansky <olshansky@isoc.org>, Tobias Gondrom <tobias.gondrom@gondrom.org>
sub_management_url_requested Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>, Avri Doria <avri@apc.org>, Benson Schliesser <bensons@queuefull.net>, Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@piuha.net.com>, Olaf Kolkman <kolkman@isoc.org>, Robert Sparks <rjsparks@nostrum.com>, Russ White <russ@riw.us>, Steve Olshansky <olshansky@isoc.org>, Tobias Gondrom <tobias.gondrom@gondrom.org>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>, Avri Doria <avri@apc.org>, Benson Schliesser <bensons@queuefull.net>, Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@piuha.net.com>, Olaf Kolkman <kolkman@isoc.org>, Robert Sparks <rjsparks@nostrum.com>, Russ White <russ@riw.us>, Steve Olshansky <olshansky@isoc.org>, Tobias Gondrom <tobias.gondrom@gondrom.org>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org
sub_replaced_doc_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org