Multi-domain Network Virtualization
draft-bernardos-nfvrg-multidomain-05

Document Type Replaced Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2019-03-07 (latest revision 2018-09-03)
Replaced by draft-bernardos-nmrg-multidomain
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Replaced by draft-bernardos-nmrg-multidomain
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-bernardos-nfvrg-multidomain-05.txt

Abstract

This document analyzes the problem of multi-provider multi-domain orchestration, by first scoping the problem, then looking into potential architectural approaches, and finally describing the solutions being developed by the European 5GEx and 5G-TRANSFORMER projects.

Authors

Carlos Bernardos (cjbc@it.uc3m.es)
Luis Contreras (luismiguel.conterasmurillo@telefonica.com)
Ishan Vaishnavi (ishan.vaishnavi@huawei.com)
Robert Szabo (robert.szabo@ericsson.com)
Xi Li (xi.li@neclab.eu)
Francesco Paolucci (fr.paolucci@santannapisa.it)
Andrea Sgambelluri (a.sgambelluri@santannapisa.it)
Barbara Martini (barbara.martini@cnit.it)
Luca Valcarenghi (luca.valcarenghi@santannapisa.it)
Giada Landi (g.landi@nextworks.it)
Dmitriy Andrushko (dandrushko@mirantis.com)
Alain Mourad (alain.mourad@interdigital.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)