Multi-domain Network Virtualization
draft-bernardos-nmrg-multidomain-00

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2019-09-12 (latest revision 2019-03-11)
Replaces draft-bernardos-nfvrg-multidomain
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-bernardos-nmrg-multidomain-00.txt

Abstract

This document analyzes the problem of multi-provider multi-domain orchestration, by first scoping the problem, then looking into potential architectural approaches, and finally describing the solutions being developed by the European 5GEx and 5G-TRANSFORMER projects.

Authors

Carlos Bernardos (cjbc@it.uc3m.es)
Luis Contreras (luismiguel.conterasmurillo@telefonica.com)
Ishan Vaishnavi (ishan.vaishnavi@huawei.com)
Robert Szabo (robert.szabo@ericsson.com)
Xi Li (xi.li@neclab.eu)
Francesco Paolucci (fr.paolucci@santannapisa.it)
Andrea Sgambelluri (a.sgambelluri@santannapisa.it)
Barbara Martini (barbara.martini@cnit.it)
Luca Valcarenghi (luca.valcarenghi@santannapisa.it)
Giada Landi (g.landi@nextworks.it)
Dmitriy Andrushko (dandrushko@mirantis.com)
Alain Mourad (alain.mourad@interdigital.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)