Diameter Credit-Control Application
draft-bertz-dime-rfc4006bis-01

Document Type Replaced Internet-Draft (dime WG)
Last updated 2016-07-23 (latest revision 2016-07-08)
Replaced by draft-ietf-dime-rfc4006bis
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream WG state Adopted by a WG
Other - see Comment Log
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Replaced by draft-ietf-dime-rfc4006bis
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-bertz-dime-rfc4006bis-01.txt

Abstract

This document specifies a Diameter application that can be used to implement real-time credit-control for a variety of end user services such as network access, Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) services, messaging services, and download services.

Authors

Lyle Bertz (lyleb551144@gmail.com)
David Dolson (ddolson@sandvine.com)
ylifshitz@sandvine.com (ylifshitz@sandvine.com)
Harri Hakala (harri.hakala@ericsson.com)
Leena Mattila (Leena.Mattila@ericsson.com)
Juha-Pekka Koskinen (juha-pekka.koskinen@nokia.com)
Marco Stura (marco.stura@nokia.com)
John Loughney (john.loughney@nokia.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)