Host Identification: Use Cases
draft-boucadair-intarea-host-identifier-scenarios-03

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2013-09-15 (latest revision 2013-03-14)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
IETF conflict review conflict-review-boucadair-intarea-host-identifier-scenarios
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-boucadair-intarea-host-identifier-scenarios-03.txt

Abstract

This document describes a set of scenarios in which host identification is required.

Authors

Mohamed Boucadair (mohamed.boucadair@orange.com)
David Binet (david.binet@orange.com)
Sophie Durel (sophie.durel@orange.com)
Bruno Chatras (bruno.chatras@orange.com)
Reddy K (tireddy@cisco.com)
Brandon Williams (brandon.williams@akamai.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)