Extensions for Network-Assisted MPTCP Deployment Models
draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-10

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed bart.peirens@proximus.com, christian.jacquenet@orange.com, denis.behaghel@oneaccess-net.com, luismiguel.contrerasmurillo@telefonica.com, mohamed.boucadair@orange.com, olivier.bonaventure@tessares.net, robert.skog@ericsson.com, sh.seo@kt.com, stefano.secci@lip6.fr, sureshk@juniper.net, ullrich.meyer@vodafone.com, wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com, wouter.cloetens@softathome.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors "Luis M. Contreras" <luismiguel.contrerasmurillo@telefonica.com>, Bart Peirens <bart.peirens@proximus.com>, Christian Jacquenet <christian.jacquenet@orange.com>, Denis Behaghel <Denis.Behaghel@oneaccess-net.com>, Denis Behaghel <denis.behaghel@oneaccess-net.com>, Luis Contreras <luismiguel.contrerasmurillo@telefonica.com>, Mohamed Boucadair <mohamed.boucadair@orange.com>, Olivier Bonaventure <olivier.bonaventure@tessares.net>, Robert Skog <robert.skog@ericsson.com>, Stefano Secci <stefano.secci@lip6.fr>, SungHoon Seo <sh.seo@kt.com>, Suresh Vinapamula <Sureshk@juniper.net>, Suresh Vinapamula <sureshk@juniper.net>, Ullrich Meyer <ullrich.meyer@vodafone.com>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Wouter Cloetens <wouter.cloetens@softathome.com>
sub_confirmation_requested Bart Peirens <bart.peirens@proximus.com>, Christian Jacquenet <christian.jacquenet@orange.com>, Denis Behaghel <denis.behaghel@oneaccess-net.com>, Luis Contreras <luismiguel.contrerasmurillo@telefonica.com>, Mohamed Boucadair <mohamed.boucadair@orange.com>, Olivier Bonaventure <olivier.bonaventure@tessares.net>, Robert Skog <robert.skog@ericsson.com>, Stefano Secci <stefano.secci@lip6.fr>, SungHoon Seo <sh.seo@kt.com>, Suresh Vinapamula <sureshk@juniper.net>, Ullrich Meyer <ullrich.meyer@vodafone.com>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Wouter Cloetens <wouter.cloetens@softathome.com>
sub_management_url_requested Bart Peirens <bart.peirens@proximus.com>, Christian Jacquenet <christian.jacquenet@orange.com>, Denis Behaghel <denis.behaghel@oneaccess-net.com>, Luis Contreras <luismiguel.contrerasmurillo@telefonica.com>, Mohamed Boucadair <mohamed.boucadair@orange.com>, Olivier Bonaventure <olivier.bonaventure@tessares.net>, Robert Skog <robert.skog@ericsson.com>, Stefano Secci <stefano.secci@lip6.fr>, SungHoon Seo <sh.seo@kt.com>, Suresh Vinapamula <sureshk@juniper.net>, Ullrich Meyer <ullrich.meyer@vodafone.com>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Wouter Cloetens <wouter.cloetens@softathome.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org "Luis M. Contreras" <luismiguel.contrerasmurillo@telefonica.com>, Bart Peirens <bart.peirens@proximus.com>, Christian Jacquenet <christian.jacquenet@orange.com>, Denis Behaghel <Denis.Behaghel@oneaccess-net.com>, Mohamed Boucadair <mohamed.boucadair@orange.com>, Olivier Bonaventure <olivier.bonaventure@tessares.net>, Robert Skog <robert.skog@ericsson.com>, Stefano Secci <stefano.secci@lip6.fr>, SungHoon Seo <sh.seo@kt.com>, Suresh Vinapamula <Sureshk@juniper.net>, Ullrich Meyer <ullrich.meyer@vodafone.com>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Wouter Cloetens <wouter.cloetens@softathome.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org
sub_replaced_doc_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org