Extensions for Network-Assisted MPTCP Deployment Models
draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-10

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2019-07-05
Jasmine Magallanes Posted related IPR disclosure: Université catholique de Louvain's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-tcpm-converters, draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode, and draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode
2017-09-10
10 (System) Document has expired
2017-03-09
10 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-10.txt
2017-03-09
10 (System) New version approved
2017-03-09
10 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Ullrich Meyer <ullrich.meyer@vodafone.com>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, " stefano.secci@lip6.fr" <stefano.secci@lip6.fr>, Wouter Cloetens <wouter.cloetens@softathome.com>, Mohamed Boucadair <mohamed.boucadair@orange.com>, …
2017-03-09
10 Mohamed Boucadair Uploaded new revision
2016-11-02
09 Margaret Cullen Added to session: IETF-97: banana  Thu-1330
2016-10-27
09 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-09.txt
2016-10-27
09 (System) New version approved
2016-10-27
08 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Olivier Bonaventure" <olivier.bonaventure@tessares.net>, "Ullrich Meyer" <ullrich.meyer@vodafone.com>, "SungHoon Seo" <sh.seo@kt.com>, "Robert Skog" <robert.skog@ericsson.com>, " stefano.secci@lip6.fr" <stefano.secci@lip6.fr>, "Christian Jacquenet" …
2016-10-27
08 Mohamed Boucadair Uploaded new revision
2016-07-04
08 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-08.txt
2016-05-19
07 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-07.txt
2016-04-06
06 Philip Eardley Added to session: IETF-95: mptcp  Wed-1400
2015-12-18
Naveen Khan Posted related IPR disclosure: Université catholique de Louvain's Statement about IPR related to draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode
2015-12-08
06 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-06.txt
2015-11-11
05 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-05.txt
2015-11-05
04 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-04.txt
2015-11-05
03 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-03.txt
2015-10-19
02 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-02.txt
2015-09-22
01 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-01.txt
2015-09-21
00 Mohamed Boucadair New version available: draft-boucadair-mptcp-plain-mode-00.txt