The Lightweight On-demand Ad hoc Distance-vector Routing Protocol - Next Generation (LOADng)
draft-clausen-lln-loadng-12

 
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2015-04-30 (latest revision 2014-10-27)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-clausen-lln-loadng-12.txt

Abstract

This document describes the Lightweight Ad hoc On-Demand - Next Generation (LOADng) distance vector routing protocol, a reactive routing protocol intended for use in Mobile Ad hoc NETworks (MANETs).

Authors

Thomas Clausen (T.Clausen@computer.org)
Axel Verdiere (axel@axelcdv.com)
Jiazi Yi (jiazi@jiaziyi.com)
Afshin Niktash (afshin.niktash@maxim-ic.com)
Yuichi Igarashi (yuichi.igarashi.hb@hitachi.com)
Hiroki Satoh (hiroki.satoh.yj@hitachi.com)
Ulrich Herberg (ulrich@herberg.name)
Cedric Lavenu (cedric-2.lavenu@edf.fr)
Thierry Lys (thierry.lys@erdfdistribution.fr)
Justin Dean (jdean@itd.nrl.navy.mil)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)