IAB, IESG, and IAOC Selection, Confirmation, and Recall Process: IAOC Advisor for the Nominating Committee

Note: This ballot was opened for revision 03 and is now closed.

(Alia Atlas) Yes

Deborah Brungard Yes

Ben Campbell Yes

Alissa Cooper Yes

Warren Kumari Yes

Comment (2017-11-11)
LGTM :-)

Terry Manderson Yes

Alexey Melnikov Yes

(Kathleen Moriarty) Yes

Alvaro Retana Yes

Adam Roach Yes

Suresh Krishnan No Objection

Mirja Kühlewind No Objection

Comment (2017-11-07)
I’m actually uncertain if this minor change actually warrants an whole RFC (instead on an errata maybe). However, the background in the appendix might eventually be interesting to archive.

Eric Rescorla No Objection

Spencer Dawkins Recuse