OSPF Extensions for Dynamic Placement of Multi-Segment Pseudowires
draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext-03

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed Mustapha.aissaoui@Alcatel-lucent.com, alex.zinin@alcatel.com, andrew.dolganow@nokia.com, dimitri.papadimitriou@alcatel.be, frederic.jounay@orange.ch, luca@level3.net, matthew.bocci@nokia.com, y.kamite@ntt.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-dolganow-pwe3-ospf-ms-pw-ext@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Alex Zinin <alex.zinin@alcatel-lucent.com>, Alex Zinin <azinin@cisco.com>, Andrew Dolganow <andrew.dolganow@alcatel-lucent.com>, Dimitri Papadimitriou <dimitri.papadimitriou@alcatel-lucent.be>, Frederic JOUNAY <Frederic.jounay@orange-ftgroup.com>, Frederic JOUNAY <frederic.jounay@orange-ftgroup.com>, Luca Martini <lmartini@cisco.com>, Matthew Bocci <matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.co.uk>, Mustapha Aissaoui <Mustapha.aissaoui@Alcatel-lucent.com>, Mustapha Aissaoui <mustapha.aissaoui@alcatel-lucent.com>, Yuji Kamite <y.kamite@ntt.com>
sub_chair_approval_requested none-chairs@ietf.org
sub_confirmation_requested Alex Zinin <azinin@cisco.com>, Andrew Dolganow <andrew.dolganow@alcatel-lucent.com>, Dimitri Papadimitriou <dimitri.papadimitriou@alcatel-lucent.be>, Frederic JOUNAY <frederic.jounay@orange-ftgroup.com>, Luca Martini <lmartini@cisco.com>, Matthew Bocci <matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.co.uk>, Mustapha Aissaoui <Mustapha.aissaoui@Alcatel-lucent.com>, Yuji Kamite <y.kamite@ntt.com>
sub_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org
sub_management_url_requested Alex Zinin <azinin@cisco.com>, Andrew Dolganow <andrew.dolganow@alcatel-lucent.com>, Dimitri Papadimitriou <dimitri.papadimitriou@alcatel-lucent.be>, Frederic JOUNAY <frederic.jounay@orange-ftgroup.com>, Luca Martini <lmartini@cisco.com>, Matthew Bocci <matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.co.uk>, Mustapha Aissaoui <Mustapha.aissaoui@Alcatel-lucent.com>, Yuji Kamite <y.kamite@ntt.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Alex Zinin <alex.zinin@alcatel-lucent.com>, Andrew Dolganow <andrew.dolganow@alcatel-lucent.com>, Dimitri Papadimitriou <dimitri.papadimitriou@alcatel-lucent.be>, Frederic JOUNAY <Frederic.jounay@orange-ftgroup.com>, Luca Martini <lmartini@cisco.com>, Matthew Bocci <matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.co.uk>, Matthew Bocci <matthew.bocci@nokia.com>, Mustapha Aissaoui <mustapha.aissaoui@alcatel-lucent.com>, Yuji Kamite <y.kamite@ntt.com>, none-chairs@ietf.org
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org
sub_replaced_doc_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org