Segment Routing Use Cases
draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases-01

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed jefftant.ietf@gmail.com, pierre.francois@imdea.org, stephane.litkowski@orange.com, edward.crabbe@gmail.com, cfilsfil@cisco.com, wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com, stefano@previdi.net, milojevicigor@gmail.com, rjs@rob.sh, sriganesh.kini@ericsson.com, saku@ytti.fi, bruno.decraene@orange.com, Martin.Horneffer@telekom.de
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-filsfils-spring-segment-routing-use-cases@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Pierre Francois <pierre.francois@imdea.org>, Rob Shakir <rob.shakir@bt.com>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Martin Horneffer <martin.horneffer@telekom.de>, Bruno Decraene <bruno.decraene@orange.com>, Martin Horneffer <Martin.Horneffer@telekom.de>, Igor Milojevic <igormilojevic@telekom.rs>, Saku Ytti <saku@ytti.fi>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com>, Jeff Tantsura <jeff.tantsura@ericsson.com>, Stefano Previdi <sprevidi@cisco.com>, Sriganesh Kini <sriganesh.kini@ericsson.com>, Edward Crabbe <edward.crabbe@gmail.com>
sub_confirmation_requested Pierre Francois <pierre.francois@imdea.org>, Rob Shakir <rob.shakir@bt.com>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Bruno Decraene <bruno.decraene@orange.com>, Martin Horneffer <Martin.Horneffer@telekom.de>, Igor Milojevic <igormilojevic@telekom.rs>, Saku Ytti <saku@ytti.fi>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com>, Jeff Tantsura <jeff.tantsura@ericsson.com>, Stefano Previdi <sprevidi@cisco.com>, Sriganesh Kini <sriganesh.kini@ericsson.com>, Edward Crabbe <edward.crabbe@gmail.com>
sub_management_url_requested Pierre Francois <pierre.francois@imdea.org>, Rob Shakir <rob.shakir@bt.com>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Bruno Decraene <bruno.decraene@orange.com>, Martin Horneffer <Martin.Horneffer@telekom.de>, Igor Milojevic <igormilojevic@telekom.rs>, Saku Ytti <saku@ytti.fi>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com>, Jeff Tantsura <jeff.tantsura@ericsson.com>, Stefano Previdi <sprevidi@cisco.com>, Sriganesh Kini <sriganesh.kini@ericsson.com>, Edward Crabbe <edward.crabbe@gmail.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Pierre Francois <pierre.francois@imdea.org>, Rob Shakir <rob.shakir@bt.com>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Martin Horneffer <martin.horneffer@telekom.de>, Bruno Decraene <bruno.decraene@orange.com>, Igor Milojevic <igormilojevic@telekom.rs>, Saku Ytti <saku@ytti.fi>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com>, Jeff Tantsura <jeff.tantsura@ericsson.com>, Stefano Previdi <sprevidi@cisco.com>, Sriganesh Kini <sriganesh.kini@ericsson.com>, Edward Crabbe <edward.crabbe@gmail.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org