Skip to main content

Loss and Delay Traffic Engineering Framework for MPLS
draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework-06

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed Spencer.giacalone@thomsonreuters.com, agmalis@gmail.com, dave.mcdysan@verizon.com, fu.xihua@zte.com.cn, jdrake@juniper.net, malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn, vmanral@netplane.com, wang.qilei@zte.com.cn
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-fuxh-mpls-delay-loss-te-framework@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Andrew Malis <andrew.g.malis@verizon.com>, Dave McDysan <dave.mcdysan@verizon.com>, John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>, Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>, Qilei Wang <wang.qilei@zte.com.cn>, Spencer Giacalone <Spencer.giacalone@thomsonreuters.com>, Vishwas Manral <vishwas.manral@hp.com>, Xihua Fu <fu.xihua@zte.com.cn>
sub_chair_approval_requested none-chairs@ietf.org
sub_confirmation_requested Andrew Malis <andrew.g.malis@verizon.com>, Dave McDysan <dave.mcdysan@verizon.com>, John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>, Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>, Qilei Wang <wang.qilei@zte.com.cn>, Spencer Giacalone <Spencer.giacalone@thomsonreuters.com>, Vishwas Manral <vishwas.manral@hp.com>, Xihua Fu <fu.xihua@zte.com.cn>
sub_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org
sub_management_url_requested Andrew Malis <andrew.g.malis@verizon.com>, Dave McDysan <dave.mcdysan@verizon.com>, John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>, Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>, Qilei Wang <wang.qilei@zte.com.cn>, Spencer Giacalone <Spencer.giacalone@thomsonreuters.com>, Vishwas Manral <vishwas.manral@hp.com>, Xihua Fu <fu.xihua@zte.com.cn>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org none-chairs@ietf.org
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org
sub_replaced_doc_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org