AC-Influenced Designated Forwarder Election for EVPN
draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df-03

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2018-03-28
03 Stephane Litkowski Replaced by draft-ietf-bess-evpn-df-election-framework
2018-03-28
03 Stephane Litkowski IETF WG state changed to Dead WG Document from In WG Last Call
2018-01-29
03 Stephane Litkowski IETF WG state changed to In WG Last Call from WG Document
2018-01-18
03 Jorge Rabadan New version available: draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df-03.txt
2018-01-18
03 (System) New version approved
2018-01-18
03 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Kiran Nagaraj <kiran.nagaraj@nokia.com>, Senthil Sathappan <senthil.sathappan@nokia.com>, Autumn Liu <autumn.liu@ericsson.com>, Vinod Prabhu <vinod.prabhu@nokia.com>, Jorge Rabadan <jorge.rabadan@nokia.com>, Wim Henderickx ...
2018-01-18
03 Jorge Rabadan Uploaded new revision
2018-01-18
02 Stephane Litkowski Notification list changed to Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com>
2018-01-18
02 Stephane Litkowski Document shepherd changed to Stephane Litkowski
2017-10-11
02 Jorge Rabadan New version available: draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df-02.txt
2017-10-11
02 (System) New version approved
2017-10-11
02 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Kiran Nagaraj <kiran.nagaraj@nokia.com>, Senthil Sathappan <senthil.sathappan@nokia.com>, Autumn Liu <autumn.liu@ericsson.com>, Vinod Prabhu <vinod.prabhu@nokia.com>, Jorge Rabadan <jorge.rabadan@nokia.com>, Wim Henderickx ...
2017-10-11
02 Jorge Rabadan Uploaded new revision
2017-04-11
01 Jorge Rabadan New version available: draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df-01.txt
2017-04-11
01 (System) New version approved
2017-04-11
01 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Kiran Nagaraj <kiran.nagaraj@nokia.com>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@nokia.com>, Autumn Liu <autumn.liu@ericsson.com>, Vinod Prabhu <vinod.prabhu@nokia.com>, Jorge Rabadan <jorge.rabadan@nokia.com>, Senthil Sathappan ...
2017-04-11
01 Jorge Rabadan Uploaded new revision
2016-10-11
00 Thomas Morin This document now replaces draft-rabadan-bess-evpn-ac-df instead of None
2016-10-11
00 Thomas Morin Intended Status changed to Informational from None
2016-10-11
00 Jorge Rabadan New version available: draft-ietf-bess-evpn-ac-df-00.txt
2016-10-11
00 (System) New version approved
2016-10-11
00 Jorge Rabadan
Request for posting confirmation emailed  to submitter and authors: "Jorge Rabadan" <jorge.rabadan@nokia.com>, "Senthil Sathappan" <senthil.sathappan@nokia.com>, "Vinod Prabhu" <vinod.prabhu@nokia.com>, "Kiran Nagaraj" <kiran.nagaraj@nokia.com>, "Autumn Liu" <autumn.liu@ericsson.com>, "Wim ...
2016-10-11
00 Jorge Rabadan Uploaded new revision