Yang Data Model for BGP/MPLS L3 VPNs
draft-ietf-bess-l3vpn-yang-03

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (bess WG)
Authors Dhanendra Jain  , Keyur Patel  , Patrice Brissette  , Zhenbin Li  , Shunwan Zhuang  , Xufeng Liu  , Jeffrey Haas  , Santosh Esale  , Bin Wen 
Last updated 2018-10-19 (latest revision 2018-04-17)
Replaces draft-dhjain-bess-bgp-l3vpn-yang
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized (tools) htmlized bibtex
Stream WG state WG Document (wg milestone: Dec 2020 - Submit a Yang or SMI... )
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-bess-l3vpn-yang-03.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model that can be used to configure and manage BGP Layer 3 VPNs.

Authors

Dhanendra Jain (dhjain@cisco.com)
Keyur Patel (keyur@arrcus.com)
Patrice Brissette (pbrisset@cisco.com)
Zhenbin Li (lizhenbin@huawei.com)
Shunwan Zhuang (zhuangshunwan@huawei.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng_liu@jabil.com)
Jeffrey Haas (jhaas@juniper.net)
Santosh Esale (sesale@juniper.net)
Bin Wen (bin_wen@cable.comcast.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)