Skip to main content

Review request

Request Review of draft-ietf-ccamp-mw-topo-yang
Requested revision No specific revision (document currently at 12)
Type Last Call Review
Team Transport Area Review Team (tsvart)
Deadline 2024-02-05
Requested 2024-01-22
Authors Scott Mansfield , Jonas Ahlberg , Min Ye , Xi Li , Daniela Spreafico
WG chairs Fatai Zhang , Luis M. Contreras , Daniele Ceccarelli
I-D last updated 2024-04-05
IESG document state RFC Ed Queue
Completed reviews Yangdoctors Last Call review of -07 by Michal Vaško (diff)
Rtgdir Last Call review of -07 by Stig Venaas (diff)
Genart Last Call review of -10 by Susan Hares (diff)
Secdir Last Call review of -10 by Joseph A. Salowey (diff)


Date By Description