BGP Community Container Attribute
draft-ietf-idr-wide-bgp-communities-05

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2019-01-03
05 (System) Document has expired
2018-07-02
05 Jeffrey Haas New version available: draft-ietf-idr-wide-bgp-communities-05.txt
2018-07-02
05 (System) New version approved
2018-07-02
05 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com>, Robert Raszuk <robert@raszuk.net>, Bruno Decraene <bruno.decraene@orange.com>, Shane Amante <amante@apple.com>, Jeffrey Haas <jhaas@juniper.net>, Andrew Lange ...
2018-07-02
05 Jeffrey Haas Uploaded new revision
2017-09-03
04 (System) Document has expired
2017-03-02
04 Jeffrey Haas New version available: draft-ietf-idr-wide-bgp-communities-04.txt
2017-03-02
04 (System) New version approved
2017-03-02
04 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Robert Raszuk <robert@raszuk.net>, idr-chairs@ietf.org, Bruno Decraene <bruno.decraene@orange.com>, Richard Steenbergen <ras@nlayer.net>, Paul Jakma <paulj@dcs.gla.ac.uk>, Shane Amante <amante@apple.com>, Jeffrey ...
2017-03-02
04 Jeffrey Haas Uploaded new revision
2016-09-02
03 Robert Raszuk New version available: draft-ietf-idr-wide-bgp-communities-03.txt
2016-05-31
02 Robert Raszuk New version available: draft-ietf-idr-wide-bgp-communities-02.txt
2015-11-22
01 Robert Raszuk New version available: draft-ietf-idr-wide-bgp-communities-01.txt
2015-08-04
00 Susan Hares This document now replaces draft-raszuk-wide-bgp-communities instead of None
2015-06-25
00 Robert Raszuk New version available: draft-ietf-idr-wide-bgp-communities-00.txt