A YANG Data Model for MPLS Base
draft-ietf-mpls-base-yang-05

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (mpls WG)
Last updated 2018-01-03 (latest revision 2017-07-02)
Replaces draft-saad-mpls-base-yang
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-mpls-base-yang-05.txt

Abstract

This document contains a specification of the the MPLS base YANG model. The MPLS base YANG module serves as a base framework for configuring and managing an MPLS switching subsystem. It is expected that other MPLS technology YANG models (e.g. MPLS LSP Static, LDP or RSVP-TE models) will augment the MPLS base YANG model.

Authors

Kamran Raza (skraza@cisco.com)
Rakesh Gandhi (rgandhi@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng_liu@jabil.com)
Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Tarek Saad (tsaad@cisco.com)
Igor Bryskin (igor.bryskin@huawei.com)
Xia Chen (jescia.chenxia@huawei.com)
Raqib Jones (raqib@brocade.com)
Bin Wen (bin_wen@cable.comcast.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)