A YANG Data Model for MPLS Static LSPs
draft-ietf-mpls-static-yang-04

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (mpls WG)
Last updated 2018-01-03 (latest revision 2017-07-02)
Replaces draft-saad-mpls-static-yang
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Yang Validation 0 errors, 0 warnings.
Additional URLs
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-mpls-static-extended@2017-03-10.yang
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-mpls-static@2017-07-02.yang
- Yang impact analysis for draft-ietf-mpls-static-yang
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-mpls-static-yang-04.txt

Abstract

This document contains the specification for the MPLS Static Label Switched Paths (LSPs) YANG model. The model allows for the provisioning of static LSP(s) on LER(s) and LSR(s) devices along a LSP path without the dependency on any signaling protocol. The MPLS Static LSP model augments the MPLS base YANG model with specific data to configure and manage MPLS Static LSP(s).

Authors

Tarek Saad (tsaad@cisco.com)
Kamran Raza (skraza@cisco.com)
Rakesh Gandhi (rgandhi@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng_liu@jabil.com)
Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)
Igor Bryskin (igor.bryskin@huawei.com)
Xia Chen (jescia.chenxia@huawei.com)
Raqib Jones (raqib@brocade.com)
Bin Wen (bin_wen@cable.comcast.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)