Skip to main content

Review request

Request Review of draft-ietf-opsawg-mud-acceptable-urls
Requested revision No specific revision (document currently at 11)
Type Last Call Review
Team Transport Area Review Team (tsvart)
Deadline 2024-02-26
Requested 2024-02-12
Authors Michael Richardson , Wei Pan , Eliot Lear
WG chairs Henk Birkholz , Joe Clarke
I-D last updated 2024-04-07
IESG document state I-D Exists
Completed reviews Secdir Telechat review of -11 by Christian Huitema
Artart Last Call review of -10 by Darrel Miller (diff)
Secdir Last Call review of -10 by Christian Huitema (diff)


Date By Description