A YANG Data Model for IPv4-in-IPv6 Softwires
draft-ietf-softwire-yang-01

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (softwire WG)
Last updated 2017-05-04 (latest revision 2016-10-31)
Replaces draft-sun-softwire-yang
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-softwire-yang-01.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model for the configuration and operations (state, notification, RPC etc.) of IPv4-in-IPv6 Softwire Border Routers and Customer Premises Equipment. The model covers the Lightweight 4over6, MAP-E and MAP-T Softwire mechanisms.

Authors

Qi Sun (sunqi.ietf@gmail.com)
Hao Wang (wangh13@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Yong Cui (yong@csnet1.cs.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Ian Farrer (ian.farrer@telekom.de)
Sladjana Zoric (sladjana.zoric@telekom.de)
Mohamed Boucadair (mohamed.boucadair@orange.com)
Rajiv Asati (rajiva@cisco.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)