Skip to main content

Review request

Request Review of draft-ietf-tcpm-hystartplusplus
Requested revision No specific revision (document currently at 14)
Type Last Call Review
Team Ops Directorate (opsdir)
Deadline 2023-01-25
Requested 2023-01-11
Authors Praveen Balasubramanian , Yi Huang , Matt Olson
WG chairs Yoshifumi Nishida , Michael Tüxen , Ian Swett
I-D last updated 2023-05-15
IESG document state RFC 9406 (Proposed Standard)
Completed reviews Secdir Last Call review of -12 by Mohit Sethi (diff)
Genart Last Call review of -13 by Stewart Bryant (diff)
Assignment Reviewer Nagendra Kumar Nainar
State Assigned
Review Not completed yet


Date By Description
2023-01-13 Gunter Van de Velde Request for Last Call review by OPSDIR is assigned to Nagendra Nainar