A YANG Data Model for RSVP-TE
draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-03

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (teas WG)
Last updated 2018-08-23 (latest revision 2018-02-19)
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Yang Validation 0 errors, 0 warnings.
Additional URLs
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-rsvp-te-mpls@2018-02-19.yang
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-rsvp-te@2018-02-19.yang
- Yang impact analysis for draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te
- Mailing list discussion
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-03.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model for the configuration and management of RSVP (Resource Reservation Protocol) to establish Traffic-Engineered (TE) Label-Switched Paths (LSPs) for MPLS (Multi- Protocol Label Switching) and other technologies. The model defines a generic RSVP-TE module for signaling LSPs that is technology agnostic. The generic RSVP-TE module is to be augmented by technology specific RSVP-TE modules that define technology specific data. This document defines the augmentation for RSVP-TE MPLS LSPs model. This model covers data for the configuration, operational state, remote procedural calls, and event notifications.

Authors

Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Tarek Saad (tsaad@cisco.com)
Rakesh Gandhi (rgandhi@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng_liu@jabil.com)
Igor Bryskin (igor.bryskin@huawei.com)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)