A YANG Data Model for RSVP-TE Protocol
draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-08

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (teas WG)
Authors Vishnu Beeram  , Tarek Saad  , Rakesh Gandhi  , Xufeng Liu  , Igor Bryskin  , Himanshu Shah 
Last updated 2020-09-10 (latest revision 2020-03-09)
Stream Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized (tools) htmlized bibtex
Reviews
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-08.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model for the configuration and management of RSVP (Resource Reservation Protocol) to establish Traffic-Engineered (TE) Label-Switched Paths (LSPs) for MPLS (Multi- Protocol Label Switching) and other technologies. The model defines a generic RSVP-TE module for signaling LSPs that are technology agnostic. The generic RSVP-TE module is to be augmented by technology specific RSVP-TE modules that define technology specific data. This document also defines the augmentation for RSVP-TE MPLS LSPs model. This model covers data for the configuration, operational state, remote procedural calls, and event notifications.

Authors

Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Tarek Saad (tsaad@juniper.net)
Rakesh Gandhi (rgandhi@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com)
Igor Bryskin (igor.bryskin@huawei.com)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)