A YANG Data Model for RSVP-TE Protocol
draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-07

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2019-07-07
07 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-07.txt
2019-07-07
07 (System) New version approved
2019-07-07
07 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Tarek Saad <tsaad@juniper.net>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah ...
2019-07-07
07 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2019-04-09
06 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-06.txt
2019-04-09
06 (System) New version approved
2019-04-09
06 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, teas-chairs@ietf.org, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Tarek ...
2019-04-09
06 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2019-02-19
05 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-05.txt
2019-02-19
05 (System) New version approved
2019-02-19
05 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Tarek Saad ...
2019-02-19
05 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2018-10-20
04 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-04.txt
2018-10-20
04 (System) New version approved
2018-10-20
04 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, teas-chairs@ietf.org, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Tarek ...
2018-10-20
04 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2018-08-23
03 (System) Document has expired
2018-02-19
03 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-03.txt
2018-02-19
03 (System) New version approved
2018-02-19
03 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Tarek Saad ...
2018-02-19
03 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2017-10-29
02 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-02.txt
2017-10-29
02 (System) New version approved
2017-10-29
02 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Tarek Saad ...
2017-10-29
02 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2017-07-02
01 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-01.txt
2017-07-02
01 (System) New version approved
2017-07-02
01 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Tarek Saad ...
2017-07-02
01 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2017-03-13
00 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-te-00.txt
2017-03-13
00 (System) WG -00 approved
2017-03-11
00 Tarek Saad Set submitter to "Tarek Saad <tsaad@cisco.com>", replaces to (none) and sent approval email to group chairs: teas-chairs@ietf.org
2017-03-11
00 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision