A YANG Data Model for Resource Reservation Protocol (RSVP)
draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-11

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2019-07-04
11 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-11.txt
2019-07-04
11 (System) New version approved
2019-07-04
11 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, teas-chairs@ietf.org, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Tarek ...
2019-07-04
11 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2019-05-03
10 Ebben Aries Request for Early review by YANGDOCTORS Completed: On the Right Track. Reviewer: Ebben Aries. Sent review to list.
2019-03-05
10 Mehmet Ersue Request for Early review by YANGDOCTORS is assigned to Ebben Aries
2019-03-05
10 Mehmet Ersue Request for Early review by YANGDOCTORS is assigned to Ebben Aries
2019-03-05
10 Lou Berger Requested Early review by YANGDOCTORS
2019-02-18
10 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-10.txt
2019-02-18
10 (System) New version approved
2019-02-18
10 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Tarek Saad ...
2019-02-18
10 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2018-11-09
09 (System) Document has expired
2018-05-08
09 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-09.txt
2018-05-08
09 (System) New version approved
2018-05-08
09 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Tarek Saad ...
2018-05-08
09 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2018-05-02
08 (System) Document has expired
2017-10-29
08 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-08.txt
2017-10-29
08 (System) New version approved
2017-10-29
08 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Tarek Saad ...
2017-10-29
08 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2017-09-12
07 (System) Document has expired
2017-03-11
07 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-07.txt
2017-03-11
07 (System) New version approved
2017-03-11
07 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Tarek Saad <tsaad@cisco.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, teas-chairs@ietf.org, Xia Chen <jescia.chenxia@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Bin ...
2017-03-11
07 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2016-11-11
06 Daniele Ceccarelli Added to session: IETF-97: ccamp  Mon-1550
2016-10-30
06 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-06.txt
2016-10-30
06 (System) New version approved
2016-10-30
06 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Xia Chen" <jescia.chenxia@huawei.com>, "Raqib Jones" <raqib@brocade.com>, "Bin Wen" <bin_wen@cable.comcast.com>, "Tarek Saad" <tsaad@cisco.com>, "Xufeng Liu" <xliu@kuatrotech.com>, "Rakesh Gandhi" ...
2016-10-30
06 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2016-10-29
05 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-05.txt
2016-10-29
05 (System) New version approved
2016-10-29
05 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Xia Chen" <jescia.chenxia@huawei.com>, "Raqib Jones" <raqib@brocade.com>, "Bin Wen" <bin_wen@cable.comcast.com>, "Tarek Saad" <tsaad@cisco.com>, "Xufeng Liu" <xliu@kuatrotech.com>, "Rakesh Gandhi" ...
2016-10-29
05 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2016-10-03
04 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-04.txt
2016-10-03
04 (System) New version approved
2016-10-03
04 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Xia Chen" <jescia.chenxia@huawei.com>, "Raqib Jones" <raqib@brocade.com>, "Bin Wen" <bin_wen@cable.comcast.com>, "Tarek Saad" <tsaad@cisco.com>, "Xufeng Liu" <xliu@kuatrotech.com>, "Rakesh Gandhi" ...
2016-10-03
04 Tarek Saad Uploaded new revision
2016-09-22
03 (System) Document has expired
2016-03-21
03 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-03.txt
2016-03-21
02 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-02.txt
2015-10-19
01 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-01.txt
2015-09-17
00 Tarek Saad New version available: draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-00.txt