Interoperability Report for the Lightweight On-demand Ad hoc Distance- vector Routing Protocol - Next Generation (LOADng)
draft-lavenu-lln-loadng-interoperability-report-04

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2013-06-14 (latest revision 2012-12-11)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-lavenu-lln-loadng-interoperability-report-04.txt

Abstract

This document reports experience with the LOADng routing protocol, as obtained by way of a number of interoperability tests during the protocol development.

Authors

Thomas Clausen (T.Clausen@computer.org)
Alberto Camacho (alberto@albertocamacho.com)
Jiazi Yi (jiazi@jiaziyi.com)
Axel Verdiere (axel@axelcdv.com)
Yuichi Igarashi (yuichi.igarashi.hb@hitachi.com)
Hiroki Satoh (hiroki.satoh.yj@hitachi.com)
Yoko Morii (yoko.morii.cs@hitachi.com)
Ulrich Herberg (ulrich@herberg.name)
Cedric Lavenu (cedric-2.lavenu@edf.fr)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)