YANG Data Model for SR and SR TE Topologies
draft-liu-teas-yang-sr-te-topo-04

Document Type Replaced Internet-Draft (candidate for teas WG)
Last updated 2018-02-01 (latest revision 2017-10-30)
Replaced by draft-ietf-teas-yang-sr-te-topo
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Yang Validation 0 errors, 15 warnings.
Additional URLs
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-sr-topology-state@2017-10-30.yang
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-sr-topology@2017-10-30.yang
- Yang impact analysis for draft-liu-teas-yang-sr-te-topo
Stream WG state Call For Adoption By WG Issued
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Replaced by draft-ietf-teas-yang-sr-te-topo
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-liu-teas-yang-sr-te-topo-04.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model for Segment Routing (SR) topology and Segment Routing (SR) traffic engineering (TE) topology.

Authors

Xufeng Liu (xufeng_liu@jabil.com)
Igor Bryskin (igor.bryskin@huawei.com)
Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Tarek Saad (tsaad@cisco.com)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)
Stephane Litkowski (stephane.litkowski@orange.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)