YANG Data Model for SR and SR TE Topologies
draft-liu-teas-yang-sr-te-topo-04

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2018-02-01
04 Lou Berger See https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/teas/gCQv7-p2ThyIuSN4DkqtI49HyAY
2018-02-01
04 Lou Berger IETF WG state changed to Call For Adoption By WG Issued from Candidate for WG Adoption
2018-02-01
04 Lou Berger Response received:
tsaad: https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/teas/hqlrBgp0yErKn2YIjZK6u8gJgfw
stephane.litkowski: https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/teas/MIdmdoFTfF7flEytjHbjMWzPIYw

2018-01-24
04 Lou Berger
Response still pending:
tsaad:
stephane.litkowski:

Response received:
xufeng_liu: https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/teas/D1kM0GCt-L12tTTpq23j-cTImJg
igor.bryskin:  https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch ...
2017-12-22
04 Lou Berger IPR Poll started: https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/teas/Zm4zYDSZ48KqUrlTIho9Agv8aFM

Pending responses:
xufeng_liu:
igor.bryskin:
vbeeram:
tsaad:
hshah:
stephane.litkowski:
2017-12-22
04 Lou Berger IETF WG state changed to Candidate for WG Adoption
2017-12-22
04 Lou Berger Notification list changed to none
2017-12-22
04 Lou Berger Changed group to Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling (TEAS)
2017-12-22
04 Lou Berger Changed stream to IETF
2017-10-30
04 Xufeng Liu New version available: draft-liu-teas-yang-sr-te-topo-04.txt
2017-10-30
04 (System) New version approved
2017-10-30
04 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu ...
2017-10-30
04 Xufeng Liu Uploaded new revision
2017-07-03
03 Xufeng Liu New version available: draft-liu-teas-yang-sr-te-topo-03.txt
2017-07-03
03 (System) New version approved
2017-07-03
03 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu ...
2017-07-03
03 Xufeng Liu Uploaded new revision
2017-03-10
02 Xufeng Liu New version available: draft-liu-teas-yang-sr-te-topo-02.txt
2017-03-10
02 (System) New version approved
2017-03-10
02 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Igor Bryskin <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Xufeng ...
2017-03-10
02 Xufeng Liu Uploaded new revision
2016-11-11
01 Daniele Ceccarelli Added to session: IETF-97: ccamp  Mon-1550
2016-10-30
01 Xufeng Liu New version available: draft-liu-teas-yang-sr-te-topo-01.txt
2016-10-30
01 (System) New version approved
2016-10-30
00 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Igor Bryskin" <igor.bryskin@huawei.com>, "Tarek Saad" <tsaad@cisco.com>, "Xufeng Liu" <xliu@kuatrotech.com>, "Stephane ...
2016-10-30
00 Xufeng Liu Uploaded new revision
2016-07-08
00 Xufeng Liu New version available: draft-liu-teas-yang-sr-te-topo-00.txt