Information-centric Routing for Opportunistic Wireless Networks
draft-mendes-icnrg-dabber-04

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2020-03-14
04 Paulo Mendes New version available: draft-mendes-icnrg-dabber-04.txt
2020-03-14
04 (System) New version approved
2020-03-14
04 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Paulo Mendes <paulo.mendes@airbus.com>, Carlos Borrego <carlos.borrego@uab.cat>, Rute Sofia <sofia@fortiss.org>, Vassilis Tsaoussidis <vtsaousi@ee.duth.gr>
2020-03-14
04 Paulo Mendes Uploaded new revision
2019-09-12
03 Paulo Mendes New version available: draft-mendes-icnrg-dabber-03.txt
2019-09-12
03 (System) New version approved
2019-09-12
03 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Vassilis Tsaoussidis <vtsaousi@ee.duth.gr>, Rute Sofia <rute.sofia@ulusofona.pt>, Joan Borrell <joan.borrell@uab.cat>, Paulo Mendes <paulo.mendes@airbus.com>, Sotiris Diamantopoulos <diamantopoulos.sotiris@gmail.com>, Christos-Alexandros Sarros …
2019-09-12
03 Paulo Mendes Uploaded new revision
2019-09-01
02 (System) Document has expired
2019-02-28
02 Paulo Mendes New version available: draft-mendes-icnrg-dabber-02.txt
2019-02-28
02 (System) Posted submission manually
2019-02-28
02 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Sotiris Diamantopoulos <diamantopoulos.sotiris@gmail.com>, Vassilis Tsaoussidis <vtsaousi@ee.duth.gr>, Rute Sofia <rute.sofia@senception.com>, Paulo Mendes <paulo.mendes@ulusofona.pt>, Christos-Alexandros Sarros <csarros@ee.duth.gr>
2019-02-28
02 Paulo Mendes Uploaded new revision
2019-02-28
01 (System) Document has expired
2018-08-27
01 Paulo Mendes New version available: draft-mendes-icnrg-dabber-01.txt
2018-08-27
01 (System) New version approved
2018-08-27
01 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Sotiris Diamantopoulos <diamantopoulos.sotiris@gmail.com>, Vassilis Tsaoussidis <vtsaousi@ee.duth.gr>, Rute Sofia <rute.sofia@senception.com>, Paulo Mendes <paulo.mendes@ulusofona.pt>, Christos-Alexandros Sarros <csarros@ee.duth.gr>
2018-08-27
01 Paulo Mendes Uploaded new revision
2018-08-27
00 (System) Document has expired
2018-03-16
00 David Oran Added to session: interim-2018-icnrg-01
2018-02-23
00 Paulo Mendes New version available: draft-mendes-icnrg-dabber-00.txt
2018-02-23
00 (System) New version approved
2018-02-23
00 Paulo Mendes Request for posting confirmation emailed  to submitter and authors: Sotiris Diamantopoulos <diamantopoulos.sotiris@gmail.com>, Vassilis Tsaoussidis <vtsaousi@ee.duth.gr>, Rute Sofia <rute.sofia@senception.com>, Paulo Mendes <paulo.mendes@ulusofona.pt>, Christos-Alexandros Sarros <csarros@ee.duth.gr>
2018-02-23
00 Paulo Mendes Uploaded new revision