NVO3 VM Mobility Scheme
draft-merged-nvo3-vm-mobility-scheme-00

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2015-04-06 (latest revision 2014-10-03)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-merged-nvo3-vm-mobility-scheme-00.txt

Abstract

This document describes the schemes to overcome the network-related issues to achieve seamless Virtual Machine mobility in the data center and between data centers.

Authors

Yakov Rekhter (yakov@juniper.net)
Linda Dunbar (ldunbar@huawei.com)
Rahul Aggarwal (raggarwa_1@yahoo.com)
Ravi Shekhar (rshekhar@juniper.net)
Wim Henderickx (wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com)
Luyuan Fang (lufang@microsoft.com)
Ali Sajassi (sajassi@cisco.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)