Network based Bonding solution for Hybrid Access
draft-muley-network-based-bonding-hybrid-access-01

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2017-08-10 (latest revision 2017-02-06)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-muley-network-based-bonding-hybrid-access-01.txt

Abstract

In order to address increasing bandwidth demands, operators are considering bundling of multiple heterogeneous access networks (Hybrid access) for residential and enterprise customers. This document describes a solution for Hybrid access and covers the use case scenarios.

Authors

Praveen Muley (praveen.muley@nokia.com)
Wim Henderickx (wim.henderickx@nokia.com)
Liang Geng (gengliang@chinamobile.com)
Hans Liu (hans_liu@dlink.com.tw)
Loris Cardullo (loris.cardullo@vodafone.com)
Jonathan Newton (jonathan.newton@vodafone.com)
SungHoon Seo (sh.seo@kt.com)
Sagiv Draznin (sagiv.draznin@verizonwireless.com)
Basavaraj Patil (basavraj.patil@att.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)