Use Cases for Identity Enabled Networks
draft-padma-ideas-use-cases-01

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2018-01-04 (latest revision 2017-07-03)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-padma-ideas-use-cases-01.txt

Abstract

This document describes few deployment use cases for Identity enabled networks using a GeneRic Identity Services infrastructure.

Authors

Padma Pillay-Esnault (padma.ietf@gmail.com)
Dino Farinacci (farinacci@gmail.com)
Christian Jacquenet (christian.jacquenet@orange.com)
Uma Chunduri (uma.chunduri@huawei.com)
Tom Herbert (tom@herbertland.com)
David Lake (d.lake@surrey.ac.uk)
Michael Menth (menth@uni-tuebingen.de)
Dipankar Raychadhuri (ray@winlab.rutgers.edu)
David Meyer (dmm@1-4-5.net)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)