Transmission of IPv6 Packets over IEEE 802.11 Outside the Context of a Basic Service Set (OCB)
draft-petrescu-ipv6-over-80211p-06

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2016-11-30
06 Carlos Bernardos IETF WG state changed to Adopted by a WG from Call For Adoption By WG Issued
2016-11-30
06 Alexandre Petrescu New version available: draft-petrescu-ipv6-over-80211p-06.txt
2016-11-30
06 (System) New version approved
2016-11-30
06 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Jerome Haerri" <jerome.haerri@eurecom.fr>, "Tony Li" <tony.li@tony.li>, "Thierry Ernst" <thierry.ernst@yogoko.fr>, "Nabil Benamar" <benamar73@gmail.com>, "Christian Huitema" <huitema@huitema.net>, ...
2016-11-30
06 Alexandre Petrescu Uploaded new revision
2016-11-15
05 Carlos Bernardos IETF WG state changed to Call For Adoption By WG Issued
2016-11-15
05 Carlos Bernardos Notification list changed to none
2016-11-15
05 Carlos Bernardos Changed group to IP Wireless Access in Vehicular Environments (IPWAVE)
2016-11-15
05 Carlos Bernardos Changed stream to IETF
2016-11-10
05 Carlos Bernardos Added to session: IETF-97: ipwave  Wed-1330
2016-10-31
05 Alexandre Petrescu New version available: draft-petrescu-ipv6-over-80211p-05.txt
2016-10-31
05 (System) New version approved
2016-10-31
04 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Nabil Benamar" <benamar73@gmail.com>, "Alexandre Petrescu" <alexandre.petrescu@cea.fr>, "Tim Leinmueller" <t.leinmueller@denso-auto.de>
2016-10-31
04 Alexandre Petrescu Uploaded new revision
2016-10-21
04 (System) Document has expired
2016-04-19
04 Nabil Benamar New version available: draft-petrescu-ipv6-over-80211p-04.txt
2015-10-19
03 Alexandre Petrescu New version available: draft-petrescu-ipv6-over-80211p-03.txt
2014-06-16
02 Alexandru Petrescu New version available: draft-petrescu-ipv6-over-80211p-02.txt
2013-11-25
01 Alexandru Petrescu New version available: draft-petrescu-ipv6-over-80211p-01.txt
2013-10-21
00 Alexandru Petrescu New version available: draft-petrescu-ipv6-over-80211p-00.txt