Policy Action Classes for Differentiated Services and Integrated Services
draft-rajan-policy-qosschema-01

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (policy WG)
Last updated 1999-04-06
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-rajan-policy-qosschema-01.txt

Abstract

This document describes the structure of a directory schema to enable and support administration of differentiated services and/or integrated services within and among Internet domains, intranets, and extranets. This draft replaces draft-ellesson-sla-schema-00.txt.

Authors

Raj Yavatkar (raj.yavatkar@intel.com)
George Powers (George_Powers@novell.com)
Dinesh Verma (dverma@us.ibm.com)
Michael See (michael.see@xylan.com)
Jean-Christophe Martin (jcmartin@france.sun.com)
Raju Rajan (raju@watson.ibm.com)
Sanjay Kamat (sanjay@watson.ibm.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)